Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4733243519 A Single Woman in Lubbock, TX 26 / student

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Lubbock
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Lubbock, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Lubbock, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'9". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

im possionate about exploring any and everything, i hate just sitting i have to get out there and do something! Thats why im into alot of theatre, and traveling

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy watching Turner Classic movies,going to see plays and musicals, working out, and going outside!

The most influential person in my life has been

That they can be understanding ,and mature.

The first thing people notice about me

my smile, or sense of humor

The last book I read and enjoyed

"He's just not that into you" kinda sounds weird this i am aware of haha. it was about girls and guys who don't really catch on to hints about if people like them or not, and it helps you be more confident and get out there and have fun!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family of course.
  2. my personality
  3. my love for life

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

my compassion

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Loyal, Outgoing, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I am old fashioned, i enjoy the guy opening doors, holding my hand, and NOT thinking that im easily swayable

Sports I enjoy watching

Other