Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4733242316 A Single Man in Fort Madison, IA 30 / carpenter

Once a week Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'3"
  • State: Iowa
  • City: Fort Madison
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Fort Madison, IA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Fort Madison, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 6'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about my work, I make custum furniture for a living. My dad and I own a furniture store in town and I use it as a galery for my work. I also like to hunt, fish, bike ride and play frisbe gulf. My job takes up most of my time.

I typically spend my leisure time

When I get a chance I like to sit by a bon fire and drenk a beer with friends and family, I like to swim when it is worm enough, I like to shoot trap, fish, and go camping.

The most influential person in my life has been

I realy wont her to be loyal and wont to setal down.

The first thing people notice about me

I am a funny person, I like to joke but know when to be sereous

The last book I read and enjoyed

Tom Clancy The Teeth of the tiger. I was about a special ageence in the goverment that delt with tarerism with out eneyone else knowing. I liked the book because it was about America getting reveng.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. family
  2. friends
  3. my job

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I have feelings and it is posable to heart them

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Good listener, Loyal, Sweet

A little more about me

I will always do my best