Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4733237910 A Single Woman in Mount Vernon, KY 56 / Adult Education Instructor

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Kentucky
  • City: Mount Vernon
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Mount Vernon, KY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Mount Vernon, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

music and healthy cooking

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading,cooking,sewing,watching movies,observing nature and time with family (Mother)

The most influential person in my life has been

Belief in GOD and honesty in all things. Kindness.

The first thing people notice about me

That I am a people person and that I treat people the way that I would like to be treated. No social barriers.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book I read was Message in a Bottle. I enjoyed the romance and the love to the dying end. I read it before a few years ago.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Relationship with GOD
  2. My Children and Grandchildren
  3. My family and friends

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Easy-Going, Hard Working, Spiritual

A little more about me

Even though I am considered a people person at work, I am rather shy in my personal life, I'm a very private person until I get to know a persons heart.