Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4733236213 A Single Woman in Edgerton, WI 37 / child care provider and CNA

Daily Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Wisconsin
  • City: Edgerton
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Edgerton, WI Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Edgerton, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'2". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My daughter, family and friends, camping, music, photography

I typically spend my leisure time

I love camping fishing and the outdoors! I also enjoy live music. I love conversation! I could spend the whole night down by the lake talking. I love to play games and just laugh.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty, loyalty, respest, LAUGHTER, love for life. Someone who can be affectionate.

The first thing people notice about me

My sense of humour

The last book I read and enjoyed

Green eggs and ham. I am not much of a reader. I do like to read to my daughter. Hence "Green eggs and ham!"

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My daughter
  2. my wonderful family
  3. my home

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Just because I am a Christian does not mean I an uptight. I do go out and have fun.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Funny, Loyal, Passionate

A little more about me

Look inside the shell you just might find a pearl!