Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #473322127 A Single Woman in Charlotte, NC 37 / Medical Assistant

Never On special occasion I have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: North Carolina
  • City: Charlotte
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: I don't like pets
  • Education: Associates
  • University: southeastern college
  • Religion: Christian

Charlotte, NC Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Charlotte, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree from southeastern college. I'm 5'1". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Love and God

I typically spend my leisure time

Listening to music, watching movies, cooking dinner, having get togethers.

The most influential person in my life has been

There relationship with the God. How they treat others family and friends, and how opens minded they are.

The first thing people notice about me

My personality

The last book I read and enjoyed

It's been a while since I have sat down and read a good book

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My boys
  2. My sanity
  3. The roof over my head

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My personality

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Energetic, Romantic

A little more about me

I love to be a big kid some times

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Nonfiction, Religion and Spirituality

Books I've read

joel osteen, judge mathews, the coldest winter ever

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Bowling, Martial Arts, Mountain Climbing, Shooting

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football, Golf, Soccer, Tennis

Music I like to perform

Gospel, R&B and Soul, Reggae

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational, Historical Drama

Favorite Movies to Watch

love and basketball, love and basketball, monster

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

king of queens, scandals, real housewives