Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4733152020 A Single Woman in Queens Village, NY 54 / Client Service Associate

Never Once a week I have kids

Other

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: New York
  • City: Queens Village
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Queens Village, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a woman, living in Queens Village, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'1". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Honestly, I used to be passionate about music and writing. Lately, it's hard to find what I am truly passionate about. Being passionate to me is devoting yourself to that one thing that you just cannot life without. At this stage in my life, I can life without most things (except my children), but people don't fall into the category of things.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy evenings out with friends. It usually entails finding a restaurant that we haven't been to before. New atmosphere, food, wine and hopefully live music. People enjoy the moment.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for soemone who is honest about their feelings and who they are as a person. Our so called "flaws" are a part of who we are.

The first thing people notice about me

I think people will find that I am easy to talk to.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I'm reading the "Shack" by Wm Paul Young. It's a #1 NY Times Bestseller. I haven't finished it yet.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am able to provide for my family.
  2. I have supportive and loving family and friends.
  3. For all the poeple that have touched my life in some way.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am not judgemental.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Intelligent, Loyal, Outgoing

A little more about me

I want my match to know that I am a very sincere person. I want to be with someone who truly wants and enjoys being with me. I don't know if I am looking for marriage, but I do expect to find a friend and a lover. I want someone who will accept who I am, where I've been and where I am going even if I don't know it sometimes. I also want someone who will accept and appreciate my diverse background.