Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4732723220 A Single Man in Williamsburg, VA 42 / Parks and Recreation

Few times a week Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: Virginia
  • City: Williamsburg
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

Williamsburg, VA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Williamsburg, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 6'0". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

In short, I'm passionate about making life as good as possible for myself and everyone I care about. Mostly by self improvement, doing what I believe should be done, taking care of those I love, finding the good in people and situations even if they seem bad at first and by enjoying all the little things in the here and now.

I typically spend my leisure time

Mountain Biking. There are some really good trails around where I live. Texas Holdem. There�s a local league that sets up tournaments at different bars a couple nights a week. Working out at the gym, lifting weights and swimming laps. Going just about any where to see a live band. Big concerts are alright but I prefer smaller intimate venues. Getting on the dance floor at one of these shows. Getting on the dance floor at a club even if its not live music. Hanging out, talking and having a drink with my friends. A bar is OK for this, but its better at my house or theirs.

The most influential person in my life has been

A positive out look. I belive you can do anything as long as you belive you can do it. You should feel the same about your self and about me.

The first thing people notice about me

I don't know what they noticed about me. I hope you'll tell me what you first noticed about me so i can then answer this question.

The last book I read and enjoyed

It was a book on CD, by Brian Jacques. It was one of the Redwall books about talking animals with swords living in a castle. I liked it because the kids and I listened to it on a long road trip

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. haha That I'm still alive
  2. My kids are healthy and happy
  3. I'm free to take advantage of the opportunities life offers and can create new opportunities my self to be happy

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

This is a lot like the last question but i'm pretty sure if there was anything i wished they would notice, i could maybe work it into the conversation and point it out to them somehow lol.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Hard Working, Intelligent, Optimistic

A little more about me

I'd love to hear from you.