Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4732616223 A Single Woman in Morganton, NC 72 / retired

Daily Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: North Carolina
  • City: Morganton
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Morganton, NC Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Morganton, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about people that I am close to

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy reading, camping and country music

The most influential person in my life has been

caring, warm and friendly, to be my best friend

The first thing people notice about me

I am friendly

The last book I read and enjoyed

Mommy's Hometown HeroThis was a love inspired book about a lady and her small daughter returning home where she falls in love with a wounded Ex-soldier and finds her way back to lord and they end up getting married

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. for my family, friends and health
  2. freedom of speech, free to worship
  3. for being able to be independent

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

that I like to have a good time

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Good listener, Kind, Warm

A little more about me

I like to cook, can vegetables and fruits and make jelly