Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4732615327 A Single Woman in Nashville, TN 58 / Office Manager for Architectural Firm

Daily Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Tennessee
  • City: Nashville
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Nashville, TN Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Nashville, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am very passionate about my family. About being there for them with open arms and lots of love. I have a strong passion for animals. A dream come true for me would be to have a rescue retreat where animals of all kinds who had been mistreated or starved of affection could spend the rest of their lives in a happy, loving environment. I'm passionate about the Fall, any mountain and any ocean. Just love to enjoy all the beautiful little things in life that many take for granted.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy reading a good book (especially on a rainy day). Love a good movie. Like to walk or ride my bike through wooded paths now that the days are getting cooler. Love being on the water anywhere!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Being blessed and proud to have raised two wonderful children.
  2. My little one year old, big brown-eyed Grandson.
  3. Being brought up with and taught the importance of family.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Funny, Passionate, Warm