Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4732614733 A Single Woman in Brentwood, CA 50 / Clinical Psychologist and Researcher

Few times a week Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: California
  • City: Brentwood
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Doctorate

Brentwood, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Brentwood, looking for a great guy. I have a Doctorate Degree. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about life. More specifically, living life to its fullest. I enjoy experiences - whether going out to dinner, traveling, going for a bike ride, meeting with friends, having intellectual conversations, petting a dog or just laying on the beach listening to the waves crashing. I am a firm believer in continued personal growth. I enjoy knowledge- reading and conversation - and personal insight. I also enjoy finding humor in day to day experiences. Although I tend to be analytic, I love to laugh. Life is meant to be enjoyed!

I typically spend my leisure time

I primarily spend my leisure time exercising or enjoying the arts. I love to go hiking, walking, bike riding, roller blading and working out. I also enjoy going to the museum, concerts, theatre and great restaurants. And, when I have the time, I also enjoy traveling.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family and friends - people around me that I love and trust who also love and trust me. My family and friends are a very important part of my life.
  2. The ability to love and have apositive impact on people around me.
  3. The ability to laugh - Life is to short and I believe every moment should be enjoyed.

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Caring, Intelligent, Passionate