Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4732603613 A Single Woman in Bernardsville, NJ 51 / Freelance Bookkeeper

Few times a week On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: New Jersey
  • City: Bernardsville
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Bernardsville, NJ Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Bernardsville, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Living my life to the fullest. Enjoying people and making friends with people I just met. I love talking to strangers and finding out more about them. I love to laugh! I love to ride motorcycles and other outdoor activities like skiing snowmobiling dirt bikes and quads. I love the beach to look at the waves. I love being with friends and family. I want to enjoy playing and not being stuck inside watching tv. I love animals. Cats and Dogs especially.

I typically spend my leisure time

Dirt bike and quad riding, horseback riding, skiing. Being with friends and making new friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone to have fun with. Life is too short and I have worked too hard. I want to enjoy life - even the simple things. I love my animals so the person I meet will have to be an animal lover.

The first thing people notice about me

People notice my smile. I laugh easily. I love being with people.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I love to read all kinds of books. Romance of course especially when the female can compete with men and end up solving mysteries.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My beautiful healthy children (20)girl (15)girl (13)boy
  2. My close family
  3. My close friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am very romantic. Even though I like to play like a guy - I am a girl at heart.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Dependable, Generous, Happy

A little more about me

Be truthful. Be fun. I want to enjoy the time together and laugh. If I meet the "one" then that would be great for him. I am a great catch but want to enjoy meeting people for now.