Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4732598630 A Single Woman in Chicago, IL 32 / teller at a Currency Exchange

Once a week Once a week I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Illinois
  • City: Chicago
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Dogs, Exotic pets, Fish
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Chicago, IL Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Chicago, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love paying bills or even over paying them for the next month. I love keeping a Loving relationship with my Family. It's one thing when you love with all your heart but it's another thing when the person you are with is deep involved as you! I love shopping for shoes, I love that my style changes up. I really love the thougt of watching the sun rise in the med of summer with my partner. I AM VERY PASSIONATE IN HAVE BASCIALLY HAVING A PEACEFULLY, HAPPY, JOYFULLY, LOVING, SEXUAL LIFE WITH A VERY BEAUTIFULLY WOMAN! Think about that Alicia Keys song (unthinkable), and that all ME!

I typically spend my leisure time

My Leisure time since I like to make money, I keep on my mind is to be very RELAXED WITH WHAT EVER I DO! I Love Music all kinds, loooking to buy a record player; So I plan is to have some Billy Holiday playing, have a drink and some soft lighting. I'm a summer baby so I love being outside at any time of the day walking by the lake and or walking downtown Chicago GREAT VIEW. Also Love going alot different activities like playing tennis, riding a bike and etc. And EVERY BLUE MOON I like having alittle smoke of green; if you know what I mean.

The most influential person in my life has been

Loves me uncondisionally, HONEST, straight up person, outspoken, A GREAT TEAM WORKER, VERY LOVING, very SEXUAL AND VERY RESPECTFUL!

The first thing people notice about me

Very Sweet, silly in a good way, that I have an old head on my shoulders, great since of style.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Bitten by Kelly Armstrong. It's about a woman that is a werewolf. And bascially trying figure out what life is best for her needs of survival meaning the werewolf life of the human life. I love this book because it was real sexual, also that this woman had to figure out what really made her happy and what was the best for mentally, sexually and emotionally.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Having a Job to be able to pay my bills, taking care of myself with out needing HELP!
  2. Having family that's cares so dearly for me and knowing that they are in GREAT HEALTH!
  3. Being young and looking forward in having a PEACEFULLY OLD LIFE And knowing NO Matters what happens to me; I always keep my GOOD HEART!

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That they are very SURPRISED That they cannot walk over me! I'm very a strong person.

Friends Describe me as

Genuine, Hard Working, Loyal, Sweet

A little more about me

Bascially I'm looking for a women, compliments me in every way. Someone that we can build together and enjoy the peacefully things out of life. Also someone that is looking forward to taking care of there own family. And at the same time focused on taking care of her partner, as well as I will take care of her every NEEDS AND HER WANTS!

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Bowling, Cycling, Rollerblading

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Extreme Sports, Football, Skateboarding

Music I like to listen to

old school, old school 90's on down, new and old, new and old, old and new

Movies I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Educational, Science

Favorite Movies to Watch

pretty woman, super bad and etc., avatar

TV I like to Watch

Science Fiction