Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4732598130 A Single Man in Sterling, MA 35 / Computers and Pyrotechnician

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Asian/Pacific Islander

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: Massachusetts
  • City: Sterling
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Sterling, MA Singles

Hi, I'm a Asian/Pacific Islander man, living in Sterling, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 6'0". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about my life. I tend to care about everyone in it. I also love my Jobs. Nothing beats thrilling thousands of people at a time with large fireworks shows. I also like cooking. I can make some awesome dishes.

I typically spend my leisure time

Skiing, snowmobiling, fishing, hiking and a bunch of other stuff. As you can probably tell I am an outdoors kind of guy.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who is true and loyal who I can spend my life with.

The first thing people notice about me

My volunteering and caring for others.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I read a book on fireworks. Just reading up on my trade.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Parents
  2. Friends
  3. Who I am

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Don't know

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Caring, Good listener, Romantic

A little more about me

I do have a specialized job which might require me to drop everything and go away for two weeks and my match has to be okay with that. Cellphones and email are real handy in that situation though.