Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4732597230 A Single Woman in Warren, MI 31 / store manger

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Michigan
  • City: Warren
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Warren, MI Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Warren, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'5". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

i love art and im always drawing, painting, and even photograpgy.

I typically spend my leisure time

i love to be outdoors and having fun. it realy doesnt matter what it is.

The most influential person in my life has been

someone who can make me laugh and enjoy every second that we have together. and is postive no matter what could be goin wrong around us.

The first thing people notice about me

How different I'm. I'm not like other women. I'm open and always happy.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my family
  2. im alive
  3. that i have a job

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I cannt say that i wish there was nothing, because I'm who I'm and if you cannt see that from the start than there is nothing else you need to know about me or need to notice.

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Creative, Hard Working, Spontaneous