Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #473253725 A Single Woman in Charlotte, NC 40 / Compa�ia

Never On special occasion I have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: North Carolina
  • City: Charlotte
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: I don't like pets
  • Education: Associates
  • University: costa rica
  • Religion: Other

Charlotte, NC Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Charlotte, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree from costa rica. I'm 5'6". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Other.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Luchar alcanzar metas

I typically spend my leisure time

Caminar disfrutar compartir

The most influential person in my life has been

Comprensivo amable buen car�cter que tenga una vida solvente econ�mica mente! Que le guste las cosas buenas la buena vida cari�oso detallista

The first thing people notice about me

Amabilidad

The last book I read and enjoyed

Cumbre broncosas

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. La vida
  2. Por nacer en un continente de paz
  3. No tener enfermedades graves tener salud

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Que soy muy sensible

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Dependable, Easy-Going, Kind

A little more about me

No me importa el f�sico su cuerpo su origen ! Quiero un hombre noble buen coraz�n y que mede una vida estable!

I am
Very Conservative

What I like to read

I don't like to read books

Sports I enjoy playing

Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Other

Music I like to perform

Classical, Latin

Movies I like to Watch

Spirituality/Religion

TV I like to Watch

Educational, News/Journalism