Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4731307014 A Single Woman in Desdemona, TX 44 / I am a nanny

Daily Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Desdemona
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Desdemona, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Desdemona, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'6". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My passions are my kids. I love and will do anything for them. I have been through rough relationships and wish to never have to do that again. I pray to GOD every night that if Mr. Right is out there to bring him to me.

I typically spend my leisure time

My life revolves around my kids. I love to cook out. I love for the kids to have fun and adults that are there too. I have been told that my big yard looks like a city park. I make sure the kids are having a blast playing before I even think about me.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I thank GOD everyday for my kids.
  2. I am thankful that I am alive and breathing. It could be much worse.
  3. I am thankful that I am independent and can do anything on my own.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Genuine, Outgoing, Spontaneous