Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4731083421 A Single Woman in Powell, OH 52 / Hospital Sales

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Ohio
  • City: Powell
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Powell, OH Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Powell, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'6". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I have been lucky enough to have a career that lets me be a big part of my kids lives and I enjoy going to their activities and watching them grow up

I typically spend my leisure time

I wish I were better at tennis, I really like playing and take lessons too. I have spent a lot of time making my home better including turning my basement into a office and tv room as well as adding a patio and a lot of landscaping. I like making my house a home. My neighbors joking call me the best husband on the block :)

The most influential person in my life has been

companionship, I want to be with someone that is a friend, that will be fun to hang out with, as well as have a relationship with

The first thing people notice about me

smile-I recently had braces as an adult-both my kids were in them and I figured now or never and now that they are off I love to show my teeth off :)

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Broker-this book is by John Grisham and is about a man entering the witness protection plan and being placed in Italy. My entire family spent 2 weeks in Italy this summer and it is like reliving the trip, the sites, the food the absolutely beautiful landscape.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. healthy busy kids
  2. close family
  3. career

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

that I am more approachable than most people think when they first meet me

Friends Describe me as

Generous, Good listener, Thoughtful, Warm

A little more about me

not giving it all away