Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4731073915 A Single Woman in Louisville, KY 33 / Open Heart Recovery Nurse

Few times a week Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Kentucky
  • City: Louisville
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Louisville, KY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Louisville, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I think that variety is the spice of life. I am always willing to try new things. If I like something new I willing to do it again and again. I enjoy being out and about with my friends.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love being with my friends. It doesn't matter if its the usual friday night thing or getting a call to go out at the last min. I the summer I love being on the water or whitewater rafting. In the fall watching TN college football or visiting a haunted house.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who is honest.

The first thing people notice about me

My great personality.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I really don't enjoy reading books. I do it for work and to continue my education. Cosmo is the only think I read for pleasure.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for my family and friends that I have. I like to spend time with them and they have been there for me through the ups and downs of life
  2. I am really glad to be stable in my career, I love my job and I am in a field with a ton of diversity but cardiac is my calling.
  3. I am glad to be living here in Louisville. I grew up in a small town, but I love it here.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

What a loyal friend I am.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Hard Working, Loyal, Respectful

A little more about me

You should message me to find out.