Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4731054514 A Single Man in Naperville, IL 33 / Self Employed

Daily Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'11"
  • State: Illinois
  • City: Naperville
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Masters
  • University: north central college
  • Religion: Christian

Naperville, IL Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Naperville, looking for a great girl. I have a Masters Degree from north central college. I'm 5'11". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Trying to see my friends from collage as much as possible, since everyone has a job and live a fair distances apart. Always trying to learn more about new things and better myself. Just relaxing when I can and enjoying the simpler things in life.

I typically spend my leisure time

Talk and hang out with friends. Usually this involves just going to someones house and hanging out; or going a local bar and having a few drinks. I also enjoy doing everything with computers from just searching the web for random information or interesting subjects. Playing golf, bowling and basketball are also some enjoyable things to do.

The most influential person in my life has been

The most important quality id have to say is personality, followed closely by intellect. Its hard to describe the exact personality I am looking for, so ill leave it at that.

The first thing people notice about me

Probable my eyes, that is my best guess at least.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I stick to reading mostly just articles about business, financial topics, science, and many other topics. I read a handful of articles from the economist today, it was pretty interesting, not to exciting to tell about tho.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. family and friends
  2. Health
  3. educational opportunities

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Nothing really. People choose to notice what they want to notice, and there really isn't anything specific about me that I would like people to notice more.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Intelligent, Optimistic, Rational

A little more about me

I have strong morals and values, probable developed from the family and years of education. They influence me greatly. I also know a lot of random stuff, I read a lot of random articles about random subjects.

I am
Libertarian

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, History, Philosophy

Books I've read

plato, inventing the 20th century, last climb

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Extreme Sports, Football, Golf, Hockey

Movies I like to Watch

Educational, Political

Favorite Movies to Watch

mel brooks films, good will hunting, braveheart

TV I like to Watch

Drama