Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4731046722 A Single Man in Washington, DC 40 / Attorney

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: District of Columbia
  • City: Washington
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Doctorate
  • Religion: Christian

Washington, DC Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Washington, looking for a great girl. I have a Doctorate Degree. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

International relations, law, human rights, travel

I typically spend my leisure time

Being outdoors, spending a day at Eastern Market, grocery shopping (I love grocery shopping).

The most influential person in my life has been

Compatibility and patience; you never know if you have it until you take the time to get to know someone.

The first thing people notice about me

My positive outlook and smile.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I tend to be reading one or two books simultaneously; however, I�ve been reading Don DeLillo�s Falling Man at the moment, along with All The Shaw's Men.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Life (health)
  2. Friends
  3. Career

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My desire to never stop learning.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Easy-Going, Good listener, Quiet

A little more about me

It's hard to get to know someone over the Internet, but it's a great place to start.