Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4731046515 A Single Woman in Dallas, TX 31 / Interior Designer

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Asian/Pacific Islander

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Dallas
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

Dallas, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a Asian/Pacific Islander woman, living in Dallas, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about learning what kind of person I'll become, one day at at time. Everyday is a new opportunity to understand myself and others better.

I typically spend my leisure time

Wasting time on the Internet, reading, exploring new areas of the city.

The most influential person in my life has been

Understanding and fairness. I am a very fair-minded person, so I try to stick around people who aren't judgmental or stubborn.

The first thing people notice about me

My quirky sense of humor.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Wicked: The Life and Times of the Wicked Witch of the West. I really enjoy fantasy, and science fiction genre books. I enjoyed how it took a classic tale, but changed the perspective of the whole story by offering a different view. Plus it was full of snark and sarcasm, which I love.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Close friends who I can count on
  2. My fun and strange family
  3. The luck and opportunity I have in my life

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I wish people would notice how much I want to be included in their lives. But I'm not a pushy person, so I don't want to seem demanding.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Easy-Going, Funny, Intelligent

A little more about me

I'm probably one of the most confusing girls around.