Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4731029422 A Single Woman in San Antonio, TX 45 / health-care field in rehabilitation services

Never On special occasion I have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Texas
  • City: San Antonio
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • University: msu, jsu (both ms universities)
  • Religion: Christian

San Antonio, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in San Antonio, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from msu, jsu (both ms universities). I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

i am passionate about living a productive and enjoyable life. that entails do the most with the time i have wherever i am.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy fun activities e.g. going to concerts, traveling, swimming, canoeing, cooking, dancing. I like DOing things.

The most influential person in my life has been

good character

The first thing people notice about me

sense of humor

The last book I read and enjoyed

the litigators - j. grisham.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. faith
  2. good health (emotional, spiritual, physical and mental)
  3. family

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

nothing really. those that know me, know me & those that don't think i'm quiet, which is ok. business is business & personal is personal.

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Funny, Optimistic, Spiritual

A little more about me

huuuummm, well i believe some things are worth waiting for...

Music I like to listen to

maxwell, anthony hamilton, john legend, mary j blige, jill scott

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Soap Opera

Favorite Movies to Watch

the notebook, glory, phantasm