Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4731026514 A Single Man in Glen Mills, PA 57 / Engineer

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Glen Mills
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: drexel university

Glen Mills, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Glen Mills, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from drexel university. I'm 6'0". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about being a good dad and helping my kids pursue their dreams and succeed in which ever direction they go. I enjoy my time with my kids. Their happiness is my happiness. I enjoy meeting with friends and sharing fun times together. I am a good listener who values the feelings and opinions of my partner. I am a caring person who lends a hand to anyone in need. I am a loyal man who enjoys being with my partner while we are out, or spending private time just being together talking about our day. I am passionate about participating in The 3 Day Walk for breast cancer.

I typically spend my leisure time

Socializing, dirt bike riding, photography, camping, hunting, and figuring out ways to solve problems.

The most influential person in my life has been

Acceptance, appreciation, compassion, and respect. Someone who is giving and nonjudgmental. Someone who is willing to return the attention and affection I give to her. Someone who treats me with dignity and enjoys the little things I do for her.

The first thing people notice about me

My humor, honesty, and my good-hearted nature. Friends say that I'm handsome. I'll leave that for you to judge.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Marley and Me (excellent book!)

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My three kids.
  2. My career where I'm making a different doing something that matters
  3. My family and friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I'm not as serious as I can appear at times. I've been told that I can have a serious or stern look on my face at times when I'm simply listening intently to whatever is being told to me.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Caring, Good listener, Respectful

A little more about me

I'd like to leave some things to be discovered :)

What I like to read

Other

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy