Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4731023921 A Single Woman in Versailles, MO 57 / certified med tech

Daily Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Missouri
  • City: Versailles
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Versailles, MO Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Versailles, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

i think the most improtant thing for me is helping others. it gives me a warm feeling inside when you reach out and help someone in need.

I typically spend my leisure time

i love to travel when money permits. i love the beach. and just having some down time to do nothing.

The most influential person in my life has been

to be true. and real.

The first thing people notice about me

not sure

The last book I read and enjoyed

i was probably 25 when i read a book.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. the life i have been given
  2. my job
  3. my friends and family

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Happy, Sweet, Warm

A little more about me

i like living the day and making the most of it. because tomorrow my never come.