Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4731017817 A Single Man in Ogden, UT 67 / Retired

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Utah
  • City: Ogden
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Ogden, UT Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino man, living in Ogden, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Golfing, traveling, family, keeping up on those things of life that need to bedone. Staying healthy.

I typically spend my leisure time

Spending time with friends, being with family and grand children, watching (reading) educational (science) information, having or going to private gatherings. Gardening, working around the house and tinkering with my vehicles.golfing, being physcial, going to sporting events, dining out, traveling.

The most influential person in my life has been

Friendship, honesty, friendly, intelligent.

The first thing people notice about me

Calm, I do not need to be the center of attention, friendly.

The last book I read and enjoyed

My working career dealt with the scientific field (Electronics & the measurements of time), I have always enjoyed science and it's books.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. family
  2. trust
  3. financial stability

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

No thoughts on this at the moment.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Genuine, Intelligent, Physically Fit

A little more about me

E-Harmony does not have a box to reflect my true ethnicity."OTHER" (box) does not have any true meaning.ETHNICITY: Father: English, Mother: Spanish (Spain), Cherokee.