Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4730996422 A Single Woman in Dallas, TX 37 / Teacher

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Dallas
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Dallas, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Dallas, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am very passionate about developing new and lasting realtionships, spending quality time with my family and friends, teaching and enhancing the young minds (my students), growing stronger in my faith, and staying healthy.

I typically spend my leisure time

With my leisure time, I like to read, work out, ride my bike, or hang out with family and friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty and a well-rounded personality

The first thing people notice about me

That I am easy to get along with and talk to.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I'm currently reading The Shack, its reeeeally good!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family & friends! Not sure where I'd be w/o them!
  2. My health
  3. My career

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I have a huge passion for life and the well-being of others!

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Genuine, Good listener, Sweet

A little more about me

There is too much to type!!!