Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4730993631 A Single Woman in Saint Louis, MO 33 / Retail Supervisor

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 4'11"
  • State: Missouri
  • City: Saint Louis
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Saint Louis, MO Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Saint Louis, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 4'11". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am very passionate about family. I have a wonderful family. My brother and I grew up with my cousins. There are seven of us all together and now as we start our own families we can only hope that our children are as close as we were. I have a degree in Fashion Merchandising and love fashion. I enjoy shopping for anything anywhere. I also am a passionate St. Louis Cardinals fan. Most importantly I am passionate about life and how lucky I am to be here.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to be with my family and spending time with my nieces and nephews. I enjoy shopping of any sort. I love to attend St. Louis Cardinals baseball games. I enjoy a night out on the town as well as staying in and watching a movie. I like to watch reruns of sex and the city. When I get the chance I love to travel any where and take in the culture of another place. I try to exercise on a regular basis. I love to try anything different from a new food to a thrilling roller coaster. I enjoy finding vintage designer pieces. I am very adventuresome and enjoy all different things.

The most influential person in my life has been

The most imortant quality is family value. I am with my family a lot and think it is important that another person sees that as just important.

The first thing people notice about me

People usually notice that I am an easy-going and outgoing person who loves to have fun.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family including my wonderful extended family
  2. My life and all that I have
  3. My education

Friends Describe me as

Loyal, Outgoing, Romantic, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I am a very fun person. I love going to baseball games and love to shop. Spending time with my family is very important. I am honest and trust-worthy and looking for someone who will treat me well. I am very easy yo get along with.