Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4730991119 A Single Woman in South Richmond Hill, NY 36 / Systems Administrator

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Indian

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 4'11"
  • State: New York
  • City: South Richmond Hill
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors

South Richmond Hill, NY Singles

Hi, I'm an Indian woman, living in South Richmond Hill, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 4'11". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love my family and friends and would do anything for them. I love to travel, experiencing the cultures of as many different countries that I can, even if it's just for a weekend renews me! I love children so making a difference in a child's life is something I do as often as I can.

I typically spend my leisure time

My leisure time is spent with my loved ones, going on adventures (big or small) or enjoying some quiet time by myself.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who can trust himself to do the right things, even when nobody's watching.

The first thing people notice about me

How easy it is to talk to me

The last book I read and enjoyed

Miracle medicine foods

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My friends
  3. My health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am not sure what people don't notice about me...but I have no wishes about this...

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Funny, Loyal, Passionate

A little more about me

I am hesitant about dating sites but I am hopeful that I will find my soulmate if I try... even if it's not by simply just walking to the grocery store.

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers, Religion and Spirituality

Sports I enjoy playing

Horseback Riding, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Soccer

Movies I like to Watch

Educational, Science, Science Fiction

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Educational, Science Fiction