Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4730821028 A Single Woman in Orlando, FL 40 / teacher

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Orlando
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Orlando, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Orlando, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Things I am passionate about : family, friends, art, reading, teaching

I typically spend my leisure time

When I have free time I enjoy painting. I'm not a Picasso or a Van Gogh but I find it relaxing and a good way to express myself. I also love to read. I almost always have a book with me. Its a great way to escape reality.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who can be my best friend. Someone I can trust and talk to about everything or nothing at all. Someone I can be silly with.

The first thing people notice about me

People usually think I'm a snob because I'm shy and it takes me awhile to warm up to people.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Right now I'm reading the series of books that the show True Blood was based off of. People think I'm a bit odd cause I read books about vampires, werewolves, wiches, etc...

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my family
  2. my friends
  3. my opportunities

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That i can be quite goofy.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Good listener, Quiet, Sweet

A little more about me

If you want any additional information, you know what you need to do!