Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4730550427 A Single Woman in Murrieta, CA 43 / Small business owner (relocation company)

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: California
  • City: Murrieta
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Murrieta, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Murrieta, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'5". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Being the best mother (and someday the best wife)I can possibly be. Making sure I am setting a good example for my daughters. I am always striving to be a better person but at the same time to just enjoy my life and who I am today. I am passionate about taking care of myself spiritually and physically which in turn will take care of me emotionally and mentally.

I typically spend my leisure time

Ahhh leisure time...it's hard to come by these days (my girls keep me on the move except for when they're sleeping) but when I do get an opportunity to experience it I enjoy cooking, reading Shape magazine or my Bible. I really enjoy going to the gym (when time allows) and/or just taking a drive or relaxing at the house. I also enjoy watching sports (on TV and live)...football, basketball and baseball (in that order)

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who is on the same page spiritually and has the same values. Oh and you have to be able to make me laugh.

The first thing people notice about me

Not to sound conceded but I guess how together I seem to be. Running my own business and being a single mom of two girls is no easy task but I'm able to do it only by the grace of God.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My faith in God
  2. My 2 amazing little girls, ages 1 &10
  3. My parents & close friends

Friends Describe me as

Hard Working, Physically Fit, Spiritual, Thoughtful