Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4730238520 A Single Man in Friedensburg, PA 33 / Machinist

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Friedensburg
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Friedensburg, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Friedensburg, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about being outdoors, having fun , and just being a laid back type of guy in general. I want to find someone who is fun, loyal, outgoing, and not afraid to try new things.

I typically spend my leisure time

I spend most of my time working, however when i am not working I enjoy spending time with my friends. I enjoy being outdoors, hunting, camping, fourwheeling, pretty much anything that has to do with being outside. I also enjoy going out occasionaly to bars/clubs to hear a band or to just have a couple of drinks.

The most influential person in my life has been

loyalty

The first thing people notice about me

the fact that I am laid back and easy going

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my friends
  2. my family
  3. my health

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Funny, Hard Working, Outgoing