Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4728963728 A Single Woman in Kirkland, WA 46 / Full-Time Student / School Bus Driver

Never Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: Washington
  • City: Kirkland
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: wsu

Kirkland, WA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Kirkland, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from wsu. I'm 5'9". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I try and live life to the fullest, even when I get so busy I can?t see past the next hour. I love hanging out with friends and family and getting out of the house to explore. I have lots of love to give and receive and choose to improve my life on a daily basis.

I typically spend my leisure time

Leisure time is a hot commodity and when I have it sometimes it just involves the couch and the remote. I always have to read a little from whatever book I am currently reading right before I go to sleep. And when I have a free weekend I like to hang out with friends or go to a movie and get out of the house.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for a person who is honest and can laugh at the small stuff. They need to be compassionate and understanding and have a whole lot of patience especially since I have two kids that are with me most of the time.

The first thing people notice about me

I think what other people notice about be is my determination and how dedicated I am to my kids, working on getting my degree and living life to the fullest.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I wish I had a book to read other than textbooks!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Children
  2. My Health
  3. My family and friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I come across as shy but once I really get to know a person I am very open and talkative. Sometimes it's hard to get there but eventually I do.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Easy-Going, Kind, Sweet

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Other

TV I like to Watch

Drama