Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4728514314 A Single Woman in Winchester, MA 40 / Administration, Coordination and Conflict resolution

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Arabic/Middle Eastern

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Massachusetts
  • City: Winchester
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Muslim

Winchester, MA Singles

Hi, I'm a Arabic/Middle Eastern woman, living in Winchester, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Muslim.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Exploring life and knowing people

I typically spend my leisure time

Watching Movies, Playing volleyball, Socializing with friends

The most influential person in my life has been

A kind hearted person, someone looking for a serious relationship who loves life and people.

The first thing people notice about me

I make friends quickly! People are drawn to my energetic spirit!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Friends
  3. Education

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I had a life in Egypt as an established professional before I moved here to pursue graduate school.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Energetic, Funny, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I am a very open minded person, interested in all cultures and always learning about the world. Also, I love to make/edit films.