Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4727655028 A Single Woman in Johnstown, CO 41 / data analyst

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Colorado
  • City: Johnstown
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Johnstown, CO Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Johnstown, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I enjoy doing things with my kids...going to festivals, going to the mountains and checking out new places and trying to be the best mom I can.

I typically spend my leisure time

What is leisure time? I guess it would be doing projects around the house.

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for someone who has a good sense of humor, understands the importance of being real and accepts me for who I am. I am looking for a partner to stand united with me in life, love, and every adventure we may encounter along the way.

The first thing people notice about me

my eyes. Either you like them or they creep you out. : )

The last book I read and enjoyed

I think the last book I read was in high school!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my daughter
  2. my son
  3. the ability to smile even when things suck

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Happy, Kind, Quiet

A little more about me

I may be quiet but that doesn't mean I don't have an opinion. I'm a bit of a wallflower but do blossom once I'm comfortable.

What I like to read

I don't like to read books

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama