Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4727433823 A Single Man in Williams, AZ 52 / HVAC/retired/disabled

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Arizona
  • City: Williams
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Williams, AZ Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Williams, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Let me think about this a bit, for proper answer.

I typically spend my leisure time

1)spending time with my dog,"Roo", 2)spending it outdoors, love nature & it's beauty, 3)relaxing a bit & enjoying life.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone that can deal with the way I live; "off-grid" solar & wind power and in the middle of no-where. Plus my "day to day" living, sometimes. Totally "off the wall", crazy! =)

The first thing people notice about me

My crazy sense of humor(very quick witted).

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Family.
  2. My Close Friends.
  3. My Life.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I have a crazy side more often than serious side.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Easy-Going, Funny, Loyal