Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #472742426 A Single Woman in Murfreesboro, TN 20 / college Student/Nanny

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Tennessee
  • City: Murfreesboro
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Murfreesboro, TN Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Murfreesboro, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about serving the Lord and others. My desire is to be intentional every day and using the skills God has given me to make a difference. I'm extremely family orientated and have a strong sense of community, so in a nutshell if you don't like my family or serve God your out.

I typically spend my leisure time

Netflix, Netflix, Hanging Out, Reading

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for someone who loves the Lord and can make me laugh. Its a must that they love and embrace my big crazy family (especially my mom)(were not Greek, but my mom likes feta cheese). Someone I can be comfortable in my skin with, the good, the bad, the ugly (I know its hard to believe I'm not always perfect). I'm looking for a crazy baseball loving spontaneous person to do this life with.

The first thing people notice about me

My infectious smile (I may have cheated and looked at the answer)

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Fault in Our Stars by John Green

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for God's grace in my life
  2. I'm thankful for my family (Especially my mom who is Da Baum)
  3. I'm thankful for scholarships to help with college

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My heart and care for others.

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Caring, Genuine, Spiritual

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction, Religion and Spirituality, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Books I've read

the fault in our stars, instruments in the reedmers hands, failing forward

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball

Movies I like to Watch

Educational, Science Fiction

Favorite Movies to Watch

internship, pride and prejudice, avengers/iron man

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

practical jokers/ big bang theory, law and order svu, grey's anatomy