Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4726779115 A Single Man in Cherry Hill, NJ 31 / International Operations intern at NFL Films

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: New Jersey
  • City: Cherry Hill
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Cherry Hill, NJ Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Cherry Hill, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Music is one of my greatest passions on this earth. I have been in several bands, and recently just started up my own band. The name is still undecided, but we have our first show on Dec. 6th. I also love football and baseball, GO EAGLES AND PHILLIES!!!! I would consider God my passion, but He's not just my passion, He's who I live for.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love writing music (I play guitar, bass, drums, sing a little, mandolin, and occasionally a few "plinks" on the piano). Reading is another hobby I love, as well as working out, playing sports, etc. Going to Phillies games is also a blast!

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who is kind, genuine, and straight-forward.

The first thing people notice about me

My friendly and easy-going personality.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book that I read and really enjoyed was entitled "All Creatures Great and Small". It's a book about a country veterinarian in 1930's England, and has many fascinating stories detailing his everyday life; It's really one of my favorite books, and I can't help but read it again and again.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Being saved by the Lord
  2. My family
  3. Music

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I have alot of insight and can usually read a situation correctly from the get-go.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Genuine, Loyal, Physically Fit

A little more about me

I was born in Wiesbaden, Germany (my dad was in the Air Force), and at one point in my life I was volunteering at several animal hospitals with the hopes of becoming a veterinarian.