Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4725182817 A Single Woman in Cherry Hill, NJ 34 / congregational leadership

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: New Jersey
  • City: Cherry Hill
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Jewish

Cherry Hill, NJ Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Cherry Hill, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Jewish.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

The people I care about. Life. My work. Religion/spirituality. Helping other people. Making a difference in the world. Learning new things that I'm interested in. Spending time with friends and family. Using my skills and talents to the best of my ability. Striving to reach my potential.

I typically spend my leisure time

Watching and playing sportsShoppingSpending time with family and friends

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family, friends, and those people who have had an impact on me in my life
  2. Being able to find fulfillment and meaning in the work that I do
  3. Having the opportunity to make a positive difference in the life of others

Friends Describe me as

Hard Working, Passionate, Spiritual, Thoughtful