Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #47233325 A Single Woman in Anaheim, CA 28 / Child therapist

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: California
  • City: Anaheim
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters

Anaheim, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Anaheim, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I truly enjoy helping others and I've made a career out of it. I work with kids and teach them how to cope and overcome with many different stressors. I'm passionate about my relationships with friends and family. I try my best to be the best sister, daughter and friend.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like spending time with friends and family. I like hiking, getting coffee and watching movies. I exercise at a Mixed Martial Arts gym and take advantage of the boxing and Brazilian jiu-jitsu classes regularly. I also like to spend time alone hiking, reading a book or listening to music.

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for someone who has integrity. Someone who values family and is kind. I want to meet someone who is comfortable trying new things and going outside his comfort zone.

The first thing people notice about me

My sarcasm.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I'm currently reading modern romance by aziz ansari. It's interesting, relatable and funny.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family and dogs.
  2. My friends.
  3. Being healthy.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Genuine, Good listener, Kind

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Martial Arts, Running, Swimming

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Reality Show