Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4722239320 A Single Woman in Williamsburg, VA 56 / Internet Business Broker

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Virginia
  • City: Williamsburg
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

Williamsburg, VA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Williamsburg, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'1". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

my daughter, my friends and family, my business and the varied and interesting people I get to work with in the process.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love movies, music country - new or old, jazz, blues, classical, reading for fun and knowledge. I enjoy cooking, entertaining, walking, friends and business. Not neccessarily, or even at all, in that order.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty, integrity and a sense of humor.

The first thing people notice about me

An irreverant sense of humor.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Just picked up The Wit & Wisdom of Discworld - Terry Pratchett. Last read - Rick Frishman Where's Your Wow? Other Authors whose work I enjoy [no particular order] John Grisham, Jeffrey Archer, Stephen Covey, Ken Blanchard.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my daughter - 17 full of wonderlust and optimism... as we all should be at 17.
  2. my health & outlook - I am rarely ill and enjoy life - I do feel the best is yet to come!
  3. my life so far - I've been lucky, have and continue to work hard, at something I enjoy imensely. The ability to face whatever is next.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm a bit more sensitive than people initially realise.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Funny, Optimistic, Outgoing

A little more about me

I love to travel,meet new people and learn new things.