Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4721607529 A Single Woman in Woodbine, NJ 41 / Office manager

Socially Never I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: New Jersey
  • City: Woodbine
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Woodbine, NJ Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Woodbine, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about being of maximum service to God and those about me.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to play with my children, watch sports, and travel.

The most influential person in my life has been

A positive attitude.

The first thing people notice about me

I'm easy-going and friendly.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book I read was a story for my 4 year old. (I don't get much time to read for myself). I love reading books to my kids, because although they may be children's books, I love watching my kids enjoy them, and that's better than any best-seller I can find.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My relationship with God.
  2. My children and family.
  3. My health.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I have a good sense of humor.

Friends Describe me as

Articulate, Creative, Hard Working, Intelligent

A little more about me

I absolutely insist on enjoying life!I am a country girl at heart, and although I enjoy travelling and visiting cities, I could never live in one.