Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4719910431 A Single Woman in Kailua Kona, HI 52 / Manager of Eco tourism company

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Hawaii
  • City: Kailua Kona
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college

Kailua Kona, HI Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Kailua Kona, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love traveling, walking on the beach, Getting dressed up for dinner out. I love to paint, I get excitied about doing new things. Love visiting with friends and family. Snorkeling, diving,hiking...fishing

I typically spend my leisure time

Sight seeing, taking long morning or evening walks. painting. I love to sit and draw and paint watercolors. Take a drive.

The most influential person in my life has been

someone that can love me with out limitations. I want someone that thinks of someone other then themselves. a man that can make plans or do something with out being asked. Someone that is on time...and likes to have fun. And someone that I don't have to support!

The first thing people notice about me

That I have beautiful green eyes. People always say,"your eyes are so pretty".

The last book I read and enjoyed

Brueles. by Harry comb It is a awesome book about cat bruells. Not a book I would of picked. But I really loved it.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. That my son has returned safe from his second tour from Iraq. Not physically injured
  2. That I am living a fun life in Hawaii.
  3. That I have a wonderful support system, ie friends and sister.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My heart

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Creative, Dependable, Passionate

A little more about me

I love life. I love to kiss, hold hands. watch the sun set, make sand castles at the beach. I am very calm natured.I love to take an evening stroll, love to do much of nothing, as long as I'm with the person that I'am with. I love to ride motor bikes, take boat rides, fish hunt, hike...I can cook a gourmet meal, fantastic desserts, Love to drink champagne`. and mai tais I can sew anything. I love to craft, I can do anything if I see it done once. I love Hawaii, and Alaska, but I am not sure if this is where I was meant to be for the rest of my life. AND I love to garden! . But I'm ready for a change. I have alot to offer!