Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4719904420 A Single Woman in Temple City, CA 34 / ITC

Never On special occasion I have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: California
  • City: Temple City
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Temple City, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Temple City, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'2". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Using my life experiences and education to help others.

I typically spend my leisure time

During my free time I like to spend time with family and friends being that we live such busy lives. I'm a free spirit and go with the flow.

The most influential person in my life has been

An important quality that I am looking for is, emotional stability. Someone who is ready to enjoy life, appreciate the small things, patient, and have a wonderful sense of humor.

The first thing people notice about me

That I am an overall down-to-earth person, just chiiled, relaxed, and love to laugh. I don't take myself too seriously.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My mother
  2. Both of my daughters
  3. Making mistakes

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I accept people for who they are and you can depend on me to let your hair down and be yourself.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Funny, Good listener, Respectful

What I like to read

Other

Sports I enjoy playing

Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball

Music I like to perform

R&B and Soul, Rap and Hip-Hop, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, True Crime