Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4719902426 A Single Man in Louisville, KY 33 / automotive

Socially On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'2"
  • State: Kentucky
  • City: Louisville
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: High School

Louisville, KY Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Louisville, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 6'2". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

spending time with the special someone, my children, vehicles and working on vehicles are just a few bu they are the main things i am passionate about

I typically spend my leisure time

i like to hit the video games a little bit and love to go to the golf course

The most influential person in my life has been

a well rounded person that belive's in being with only one person and is trustable

The first thing people notice about me

i like nice things and always smiling

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. that i dont have any history of addiction
  2. my children
  3. a great family that will do anything for me

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

that i am a really nice person and that i am honest

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Easy-Going, Funny

A little more about me

i don't like liars, cheaters and people who think there better then everyone that is not equal to them