Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4718968225 A Single Woman in Boston, MA 29 / student/sales

Daily Once a week I don't have kids

Other

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Massachusetts
  • City: Boston
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Boston, MA Singles

Hi, I'm a woman, living in Boston, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about my dreams. For without them, i would be nothing. There are so many different goals/dreams that i want to accomplish. My dreams keep me going.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to read! Mysteries mostly, but any book will do. Im also a big movie buff! i love watching movies. Surprisingly, im a big horror movie fan.

The most influential person in my life has been

Im looking for someone who is as committed to a relationship as i am.

The first thing people notice about me

My personality.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My life experiences. Even the bad ones, because i have learned from them.
  2. My sisters
  3. My friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Underneath the hard exterior, im a softie!

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Funny, Loyal