Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4718923220 A Single Woman in Elk Grove, CA 52 / Administrative Assistant

Never Never I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: California
  • City: Elk Grove
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: yes
  • Religion: Christian

Elk Grove, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Elk Grove, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from yes. I'm 5'6". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Helping people

I typically spend my leisure time

Watching a good movie by a fireorganizingLearning new things

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who is kind & has integrity, good sense of humor

The first thing people notice about me

I'm helpful & knowledgeable

The last book I read and enjoyed

Many: Classics & How to books, how passionate they are & how much I can learn

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Life
  2. God
  3. My Family

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I like trying new things, even though I fuss about doing them.

Friends Describe me as

Genuine, Hard Working, Optimistic, Outgoing

A little more about me

I desire to create beauty in every experience whether it be in spoken or written words, my environment or creating a memorable meal. Life is precious and fleeting, I take nothing for granted.

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers, Religion and Spirituality, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Horseback Riding, Running, Shooting, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Gymnastics, Swimming

Music I like to perform

Classical, Jazz, Latin

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Historical Drama

Favorite Movies to Watch

chain reaction, the golden child, pbs/ frontline/ npr

TV I like to Watch

Documentary/Non-Fiction, Educational, News/Journalism