Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4718917313 A Single Woman in Elkhart, IN 26 / Computer Engineer

Socially Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Indiana
  • City: Elkhart
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Elkhart, IN Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Elkhart, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about learning new things in life. I strive to understand myself and others more and more each day. I seek knowledge of new things whenever I can. I am also very passionate about helping other people when then need it.

I typically spend my leisure time

During this time in my life I have been spending a lot of time with of people, which to an extant i enjoy doing. I also love spending time on the computer I enjoy making html codes for sites online. I love driving and seeing new things. I enjoy watching movies even watching them by myself. I watch a lot of documentaries on all sorts of subject. I love to play tennis as well.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My friends
  3. My humor

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Dependable, Funny, Spiritual