Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4718910119 A Single Man in Knoxville, TN 42 / Sales

Once a week Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: Tennessee
  • City: Knoxville
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Knoxville, TN Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Knoxville, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'9". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I would have to say the outdoors. I hunt, fish, camp, and anything that involves being outside. It is always a wonderful feeling to enjoy what has been left here for us and to take care of it so that many generations to follow will be able to enjoy it as well.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy playing sports, being in the outdoors and spending time with family and friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone that is not afraid to show their love and affection towards the person that they are in a relationship with. I am an affectionate person but not one that is needy just one that likes the holding hands, the kiss good morning or as you walk by, or just hanging out doing whatever it is that makes us both happy.

The first thing people notice about me

I have been told my dimples and my blue eyes. I like to have a good time and make people laugh.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I am currently reading Your Money or Your Life by Neil Cavuto. Still undecided but haven't completed it yet.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. For my family and friends.
  2. God
  3. The enjoyment of fresh air and this wonderful country.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am a genuine person that's just looking to share my life with someone special.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Hard Working, Outgoing, Romantic

A little more about me

Just that I have currently moved to Knoxville, TN to be closer to my two brothers and that I am a hopeless romantic due in large to my grandparents.