Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4718904219 A Single Man in Ontario, CA 42 / Mortgage Consultant

Few times a week Once a week I don't have kids

Asian/Pacific Islander

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: California
  • City: Ontario
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Ontario, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Asian/Pacific Islander man, living in Ontario, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about life because I know that doing the right things and being around people who have similar beliefs will give me a life that I can't complain about. I enjoy the small things like when my kids make me cards when I'm feeling down and I also enjoy having the ability to take them out to fancy outings for no reason at all. Through my experiences in life, I've come to understand that there really isn't anything to complain about because I am exactly where I'm supposed to be at any given moment.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like playing golf, going to the beach, hanging out with friends, watching sporting events, playing a friendly game of Texas Hold'Em.

The most influential person in my life has been

The most important quality that I am looking for is that she have a glass half-full kind of mentality.

The first thing people notice about me

People notice that I am very easy to get along with.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Children's Unconditional Love
  2. Family
  3. Friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That's a tough question to answer because people will see me as they see me.

Friends Describe me as

Articulate, Genuine, Outgoing, Thoughtful