Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4718298219 A Single Man in Bridgeton, MO 40 / Mortgage Loan Closer

Few times a week Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Missouri
  • City: Bridgeton
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Jewish

Bridgeton, MO Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Bridgeton, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Jewish.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love to help people. I get involved at work when others have problems and I volunteer at an animal shelter. I'm an assistant coach for my nephew's third grade basketball team and my close friends tend to come to me with their problems.

I typically spend my leisure time

Watching TV, going to movies, concerts, sporting events, playing wii with my niece & nephew, and playing pretty much any sport. I also enjoy spending time with my dog.

The most influential person in my life has been

Good communicator.

The first thing people notice about me

I'm a good listener and am very polite.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I'm not much of a reader but my favorite book (and movie probably) is The Princess Bride. And I've read most of David Sedaris' books.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My friends
  3. My health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I've been working out lately.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Easy-Going, Good listener

A little more about me

I'm new to online dating so please be nice.